Skip to content

JUST IN: Full List Of New Cabinet Secretaries Appointed by President William Ruto

President William Ruto has unveiled his Cabinet Secretaries after clinching into top leadership as the fifth president of Republic of Kenya.

Among the top Appointees are ANC party leader Musalia Mudavadi who has been appointed as the chief Minister, Justine Muturi as Attorney General, Mercy Wanjala as the secretary to the cabinet.

President William Ruto appointed Harriet Chigai as advisor on Women, Monica Juma clinch as the advisor to National Security and Japheth Koome as the new Inspector General of police.

Below is the full list of President William Ruto’s Cabinet appointees;

1. Interior -Kithure Kindiki

2.Treasury-Njuguna Ndung’u

3. Gender-Aisha Jumwa.

4. Defence-Aden Duale

5. Water-Alice Wahome

6. Foreign Affairs-Alfred Mutua

7. Trade-Moses Kuria

8. EAC-Rebecca Miano

9. Rodas-Onesmus Murkomen

10. Environment -Roselinda Soipan Tuya

11. Lands-Zacharia Mwangi Njeru

12. Tourism- Peninah Malonza

13. Agriculture -Mithika Linturi

14. Education-Ezekiel Machogu

15. Energy-Davis Chirchir

16. Sports-Ababu Namwamba

-Chief Prime Minister – Musalia Mudavadi

-Atorney General – Justin Muturi

– Secretary to Cabinet – Mercy Wanja

– Advisor on women – Harriet Chigai

-Advisor to National Security -Monica Juma

– New Inspector of Police – Japhet Koome

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *