Skip to content

List of TSC Transferred County Directors 2024

List of TSC Transferred County Directors 2024

The ministry of education is aiming at boosting major education reforms and efficiency of education following it’s commitment in exchanging personel in the education sector.

More than 15 county directors have been moved to new stations by the Teachers Service Commission (TSC) in the latest reshuffle. A total of four counties have been affected are in rift valley.


Here is the full list of Transferred TSC County Directors in 2024:

Ann Wawuda – Migori to Tharaka Nithi

Florence Momanyi- Isiolo to Migori

Rosemary Sokotian-l Tharaka Nithi to Laikipia

Edward Mwanthi-Laikipia to RDE office western for new assignment

Kisumu D/County director Kisumu to Kiambu as a CD

Abubakar Hassan- Kiambu to Vihiga

Loose Murei – Vihiga to Elgeiyo marakwet

Ibrahim Rugut- Elgeiyo Marakwet to Tsc H/Q

Obed Mwaniki – Meru to Nyandarua

Tom Okal – Nyandarua to Tsc H/Q

Salome Ombiso-D/CD Nyamira to CD Embu

Margaret Kamau-Embu to Tsc H/Q

Solomon Leseewa – Kajiado to Trans-Nzoia

Jimal Abdi-Trans-Nzoia to Machakos

Lewis Mutegi- Machakos to Kajiado.


List of TSC Transferred County Directors 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *